

Task Force to Study Compensation and Student Members of the Baltimore City Board of School Commissioners

Task Force Meeting – Saturday, March 23, 2024 10:00 a.m. (Virtual)

AGENDA

Chair Cody L. Dorsey

Task Force Members

The Hon. Jill Carter
Andrew Coy
Allison Mentee
D'Juan Neal
Khalilah Slater Harrington
Braxton Street
The Hon. Melissa Wells
Jarrod Wilson

Task Force Staff Liaisons

Noell Lugay Dominic McAlily

- I. Call to Order / Welcome
- II. Chair's Remarks
- III. Updates from Task Force Staff Liaisons
- IV. Final Review of Maryland Local School Board Compensation and Composition Models
- V. Review of the Baltimore City Board of School Commissioners Office Budget
- VI. Public Comment
- VII. Discussion and Vote on Final Task Force Recommendations
- VIII. Comments from Task Force Members
- IX. Adjournment